Staff

CRC - Cancer Resource Center Staff Portraits Dec 16, 2015 - 20151216GH

Cancer Resource Center Staff

 

head shot

Megan M. Crowe

Executive Director
megan@crcfl.net

 

CRC - Cancer Resource Center Staff Portraits Dec 16, 2015 - 20151216GH

Jyl Dowd

Development Coordinator
jyl@crcfl.net

 

CRC - Cancer Resource Center Staff Portraits Dec 16, 2015 - 20151216GH

Sharon Kaplan

Director of Volunteer Services
sharon@crcfl.net

 

CRC - Cancer Resource Center Staff Portraits Dec 16, 2015 - 20151216GH

Fran Spadafora Manzella

Associate Director
fran@crcfl.net

 

CRC - Cancer Resource Center Staff Portraits Dec 16, 2015 - 20151216GH

Monica Vakiner

Director of Client Services
monica@crcfl.net

 

CRC - Cancer Resource Center Staff Portraits Dec 16, 2015 - 20151216GH

Stephaney Powell

Client Services Assistant
stephaney@crcfl.net

 

CRC - Cancer Resource Center Staff Portraits Dec 16, 2015 - 20151216GH

Rocio Zepp

Client Services Assistant
rocio@crcfl.net

 

CRC - Cancer Resource Center Staff Portraits Dec 16, 2015 - 20151216GH

Bob Riter

bob@crcfl.net

 

Photography Courtesy of our friend Gary L. Hodges