Staff

Cancer Resource Center Staff

 

Marilee Murphy

Executive Director
marilee@crcfl.net

 

CRC - Cancer Resource Center Staff Portraits Dec 16, 2015 - 20151216GH

Fran Spadafora Manzella

Associate Director
fran@crcfl.net

 

CRC - Cancer Resource Center Staff Portraits Dec 16, 2015 - 20151216GH

Jyl Dowd

Development Coordinator
jyl@crcfl.net

 

CRC - Cancer Resource Center Staff Portraits Dec 16, 2015 - 20151216GH

Sharon Kaplan

Director of Volunteer Services
sharon@crcfl.net

 

CRC - Cancer Resource Center Staff Portraits Dec 16, 2015 - 20151216GH

Monica Vakiner

Director of Client Services
monica@crcfl.net

 

CRC - Cancer Resource Center Staff Portraits Dec 16, 2015 - 20151216GH

Rocio Zepp

Client Services Assistant
rocio@crcfl.net

 

Cathy Caputo

Client Services Assistant
cathy@crcfl.net

 

Professional Portraits Courtesy of our friend Gary L. Hodges